Overview
History
Board Members
Contact
Service Delivery Mode
l

About Us: Contact

Janice M. Dzigiel
Executive Director
Janice is responsible for directing all management and financial aspects of STC. jdzigiel@ridestc.org

Chris Pakiz
Director of Finance/Human Resources
Chris is responsible for managing the financial aspects of STC including budget, reporting, and contract management cpakiz@ridestc.org

Edward Eucker
Director of Operations
Ed is responsible for managing the daily operations of the coordination effort and service delivery. eeucker@ridestc.org

Chris Vertal
Human Resource Assistant
Chris assists with payroll, reporting, and human resources.cvertal@ridestc.org

Marti Pytel
Call Center Manager
Marti is responsible for managing the call center and the scheduling and dispatch functions. mpytel@ridestc.org

Catherine Ciha
Director Of Development
Catherine is responsible for fundraising, grants management and communications. cciha@ridestc.org

Dezmon Smedley
Fleet and Driver Supervisor
Dezmon is responsible for managing the drivers and service delivery functions on the East Side. dsmedley@ridestc.org

Phil Cox
Fleet and Driver Supervisor/Safety Manager
Phil is responsible for managing the drivers and service delivery functions on the Westside along with the company's Safety Program. pcox@ridestc.org



RESERVATIONISTS

STC is also served by a group of courteous reservationists.

Diane L. Conway
dconway@ridestc.org

Debra Fratiani
dfratiani@ridestc.org

Susan L. Hein
shein@ridestc.org

Michael Kelley
mkelley@ridestc.org

Teresa Prichard
tprichard@ridestc.org

Phillip Ridenour
pridenour@ridestc.org

Roberta 'Robbi' Shimmin
rshimmin@ridestc.org

Paul Strachan
pstrachan@ridestc.org


Need to contact us?

Email: info@ridestc.org

1-800-983-4782
4735 West 150th Street, Ste. A
Cleveland, OH 44135
Fax: 216-265-2830

 

 
 

All Contents of this site copyright © 2015 Senior Transportation Connection
This site designed and built by Studio Graphique, Inc.